Book tour & Giveaway for SILVER RIVER SECRETS!(ends 12/12/16)

December 3, 2016

RBR-button-smallAs far as I am concerned, there are never too many “clean” romance stories for me! Join us in this Book Tour and Review by Vickie!


On Tour with Prism Book Tours.

Silver River SecretsSilver River Secrets
by Linda Hope Lee
Adult Contemporary Romance
Mass Market Paperback & ebook, 384 pages
December 1st 2016 by Harlequin Heartwarming

Tragedy made them strangers. The truth could change that…

Lacey Morgan’s grandmother is the only reason she has to ever set foot in Silver River. Her hometown is populated with too many ghosts and memories. Too many painful reminders. Including Rory Dalton.

In all her brief visits over the past ten years, they’ve barely spoken. Locked on opposite sides of the tragedy that tore their lives apart, they buried their feelings along with their parents. But this trip is different. She will stay a little longer. Dig a little deeper. And try to solve the mystery that has kept them from the truth…and each other.

GoodreadsAmazonBarnes & NobleHarlequin

VICKIE

Review by Vickie:

This book did a good job of capturing and holding my attention.  I really enjoyed the story.  I like the characters a lot and thought they were well-developed.  I could easily visualize each character and feel their emotions.

The setting was written well and easy it was easy to see myself in that setting.

I felt like the story flowed well from chapter to chapter and was easy to follow.  I liked the mystery about what was going to happen next.

The title fit the story well and I liked the book cover.  I thought it was quite appealing.

I would definitely recommend this book to all readers.

I give it a literary rating of 5/5

Linda Hope Lee writes contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and mysteries. She enjoys traveling especially to small towns in search of story ideas. She’s also an artist, specializing in watercolor, pen and ink, and colored pencil. Photography provides inspiration for both her writing and her art. She lives in the Pacific Northwest, where many of her stories are set.

WebsiteGoodreadsFacebookTwitter

    Tour Giveaway

– 1 winner will receive a $50 Amazon eGift Card & copy of SILVER RIVER Grab Our Button!SECRETS by Linda Hope Lee (print if US, ebook if international)
– 3 winners will receive a copy of SILVER RIVER SECRETS by Linda Hope Lee (print if US, ebook if international)
– Open internationally
– Ends December 12th

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule

November 29th: Launch
November 30th: Mommabears Book Blog
December 1st: Katie’s Clean Book Collection
December 2nd: I Am A Reader & Heidi Reads…
December 3rd: Zerina Blossom’s Books
December 4th: Rockin’ Book Reviews Falling Leaves
December 5th: Getting Your Read On
December 6th: Grand Finale

12 Comments

  • Gloria Walshver December 3, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    The reviews and everything else was great just like your books are.

  • Tina M December 4, 2016 at 12:31 am

    Beautiful cover..

    • Linda Hope Lee December 5, 2016 at 3:00 am

      Hi, Tina, I like the cover, too. Thank you for stopping by.

  • Linda Moffitt December 4, 2016 at 1:36 am

    Very Pretty Cover and this looks like a great book Thanks for sharing and for the chance to win a copy

  • Fee Roberts December 4, 2016 at 4:00 pm

    I love clean romances especially when there is a little mystery thrown in. This sounds like a great read.

    • Linda Hope Lee December 5, 2016 at 3:01 am

      Hi, Tina, I like the cover, too. Thank you for stopping by.
      Hi, Fee Roberts, Thanks for you comment.

  • Linda December 5, 2016 at 12:06 am

    This looks like a gentle book with a sweet romance, which I like.

    • Linda Hope Lee December 5, 2016 at 3:04 am

      Hi, Linda, I’m so glad there are readers for sweet romances because that’s the kind I like to write! Thanks for stopping by.

  • Linda Hope Lee December 5, 2016 at 3:05 am

    Vickie and rockinbookreviews – thanks for the review and for hosting my blog tour!

  • Debbie Welchert December 5, 2016 at 9:25 pm

    I really liked the cover, it made me feel nice and warm.

    • Linda Hope Lee December 7, 2016 at 2:55 am

      Hello, Debbie. I like the cover, too. They are looking down into the Silver River, which is an important part of the setting.