It’s HERE! $250 Holiday Cash Event Starts 11/23 – 12/21!

November 23, 2016

250-cash-shoppingRBR-button-small

  Happy Thanksgiving! This year flew by and before you know it we’ll be celebrating the New Year. I’m sure you could use a little extra holiday cash! You’re in luck. We’re bringing you a  Shopping Spree Cash giveaway where you have the option of choosing between $250 PayPal Cash OR an Amazon E-Gift Card! JUST ENTER BY COMPLETING THE RAFFLCOPTER AT THE END OF THIS POSTING! I’M WISHING EACH OF YOU THE BEST OF LUCK IN WINNING!This event was organized by The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island and sponsored by the awesome bloggers, authors, and Etsy shop owners listed below!

Give some love to the Holiday Shopping Spree Sponsors and follow them on social media:
The Kids Did It
The Mommy Island
Zombie Parenting
Christy’s Cozy Corners
Luv Saving Money
Savings in Seconds
Rockin’ Book Reviews
Dorky’s Deals
Imperfect Women
Krazy Kat Freebies
Miki’s Hope
Book Room Reviews
Families That Stick
Laughing Vixen Lounge
FROG Reviews and Ramblings
This Mamas Life
Literary Winner
Mom ‘N Daughter Savings
Kindle and Me
Simply Shonna’s BHDD
Mom Does Reviews
Mommy & Love
The Parenting Patch
Giveaway Lovers
PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies
Lenore Harper
Home Jobs by MOM
Coupons and Freebies Mom
7 Pillars, LLC
FROG Reviews and Ramblings<
Vegetarian Mamma
Michigan Saving and More
Heartbeats~ Soul Stains
Coffee for Mom
Mean Mommy Magic
Still Blonde after all these YEARS

ONE entrant will be selected by the entry form to win $250 PayPal cash OR $250 Amazon e-gift card. Open for entry WW, 18 years and older from 11/23/16 thru 12/21/2016 at 11:59pm ET. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Winner will have 24 hours to respond to notification email to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected. See Rafflecopter for official rules. The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island are responsible for sending winner their prize via PayPal or Amazon. Winner has the option of choosing between PayPal and an Amazon gift card.  Please contact Amanda (joyskidsdidit@gmail.com) if you have questions or you’d like an event organized.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Follow me on my social media!

14 Comments

  • Jodi Wresh November 23, 2016 at 7:12 am

    plan to celebrate at brothers house with family, extended family & friends. we usually play the dice game where everyone buys gifts for the game. i would spend some of it on gifts and some catching up with bills.

  • patty curry November 23, 2016 at 7:18 am

    My plans are spending time with my family. I would spend the extra money on things that I had to put on the back burner to purchase because of more important things that are needed for the home !

    • LAWonder10 November 24, 2016 at 4:51 pm

      It sounds as though your priorities are in the correct order, Patty.
      Thank you for your comment and entry on my site.
      Lu Ann

  • Gurlay November 23, 2016 at 9:43 am

    As usual, like all the years before, I plan to spend the holidays with my family and catching up with friends. I would spend the $250 by buying Xmas gifts for my family and friends.

    • LAWonder10 November 24, 2016 at 4:49 pm

      Gurlay, that sounds great to me!
      Thank you for your entries on y site!
      Lu Ann

  • Tracie H. November 23, 2016 at 2:44 pm

    Would love to get a special gift for my Mom!

  • clojo9372 November 23, 2016 at 10:15 pm

    No special plans for the holidays this year, just staying at home with family. With an extra $250 I would love to buy books and a gift for my mom! 🙂

  • Anastasia November 24, 2016 at 4:37 am

    I plan to have a quiet holiday at home, catching up on my Neftlix queue 🙂 I’d use the extra money to catch up on bills! 🙂

    • LAWonder10 November 24, 2016 at 2:14 pm

      I can certainly relate!
      Thank you for your comments and support on my site, Anastasia.
      Lu Ann

  • Andrea Williams November 24, 2016 at 5:54 am

    I would use it to help pay for our trip home for the holidays.

    • LAWonder10 November 24, 2016 at 2:11 pm

      I hope you have a wonderful time with friends and family, Andrea.
      Thank you for your entries on my site.
      Lu Ann

  • Pamk November 27, 2016 at 4:26 am

    My plans are to spend time with my family and I’d probably spend it on my son’s textbooks

  • Linda November 27, 2016 at 8:07 am

    The 250 dollars would help a lot towards Christmas gifts for my family.

  • Connie Blasing November 28, 2016 at 3:39 am

    I would hire a cleaning service to help me clean my home.